I have the following message coming up when I log in to my flickr account:
Hey ashchopra! About your photos…
You’ve run into one of the limits of a free account. Your free account will only display the most recent 200 photos you’ve uploaded. All of your photos beyond 200 will remain hidden from view until you either delete newer photos, or upgrade to a Pro account.
None of your photos have been deleted, and if you upgrade, they’ll all come back unharmed.
So basically, if I ever want to see all my snaps, I better pay Yahoo $25…hmm….sounds like one of those extortion calls we hear so much of in the movies. Shame on you Yahoo. If you are so short of cash, maybe you should have let Microsoft buy you out!!
Bad bad yahoo…!!!!! No $25 for you!!!